Sunday, March 18, 2012

Happy St. Patrick's Day!


Welcome to the St. Patrick's Day Instagram Blog Hop! We are a group of Instagram users who decided to do a blog hop. We did this just for fun! Get to know all of us better and win amazing prizes by hopping to all the blogs listed below. You have up to March 20, 11:59 pm, PST to finish the hop and win!


BLOG HOP LIST: (in no particular order)

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak : www.simply-scraps.net

Leah Farquharson | bluebirdchicllc : www.bluebirdchic.com/blog
Faridah Hajarmustika | mustikmonkeys : www.mustikmonkeys.com
Gina Lideros | ginalideros: www.canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com
Suryanti Halim | isur : www.suryanti-halim.blogspot.com
Katy Hedger | polkadotlove : www.katy-itsmyworld.blogspot.com
Wati Basri | watibasri : www.scrapcreation.blogspot.com
Jenny Gecos | mrsjennyg : www.mycreativelife29.blogspot.com
Allison Waken | allisonwaken : www.allisonwaken.com
Kristine Davidson | kristined: www.kristinedavidson.com
Sasha Farina | sashafarina: www.sashafarina.com

Lindsey Hansen l lindzeyhanzen : lindsey-hansen.com
Leena Loh | findingnana: www.findingnana.com
Nina Burgess | ladybugnina : www.adventuresinbugland.blogspot.com
Azura Alyssa | azuraalyssa : www.hyperblogicationz.blogspot.com
Sophia Allison | sophiaallison : www.sallison.blogspot.com
Vee Jennings | strawbvee : www.creativeblessing.blogspot.com
NattArida Smith | tinynatt : www.tinynatt.blogspot.com
Amy Lynne Lassiter | amlynnelassiter : www.sparklinggnome.wordpress.com
Helga Vergara | helga_vergara : www.helgapayawalvergara.blogspot.com
Michelle Lanning | michellelanning : www.michellelanning.com
Juanna Sia | juannahope : www.scrappinghope.blogspot.com

Daniela Dobson | danieladobson : www.danieladobson.blogspot.com
Jeanne M. Wigoena | jeannew : www.jeanneloves.wordpress.com
Michelle K | michellek : www.michellelovesallsorts.blogspot.com
Vanessa Rupp-Hayden | veerupp : www.grooveygrover.blogspot.com
Jessy Christopher | jcchris : www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com




And now for my RAK...
Become a follower and leave a comment on this post to be able to win this:
It is a cellphone case and some shaped buttons.
I will be randomly drawing a winner on March 21, 2012,  12:00 am PST

11 comments:

  1. Great hop and thanks for the chance to win....

    ReplyDelete
  2. Happy St. Patrick's!! ^_^
    http://bluebirdchic.com/blog

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thank you - love the blog! :) {I hope I win - I LOVE owls!}

    ReplyDelete
  4. hai Helga, so nice can meet you here through Instagram. already following you..and thanks for the chance..:D

    ReplyDelete
  5. How darling!! Thanks for the chance to win!
    bre - btaphotography AT hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. That's a really cute cell phone holder! Thanks for the chance to win!

    melissajo 17 @ gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thx for the chance to win, gotta say your IG baby pics are adorable! Hope your enjoying the bloghop too

    ReplyDelete
  8. What a super cute giveaway! :) I can't wait to check out your IG feed. <3

    ReplyDelete
  9. Happy St. Pat's weekend. Thanks for the chance. ;D

    ReplyDelete
  10. Such an awesome giveaway!! That owlie is so cute. Thanks for participating the IG blog hop :)

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts with Thumbnails